Executive Committee

Ludwig Heuse (Germany) – Chairman
John Maunder (United Kingdom) – Home Secretary and Editor
Sue Napier (France) – Treasurer
Nicolas Grigorellis (Belgium) – Webmaster
This new Committee was re-elected on 12 October 2019 in Dover.
Due to the exceptional circumstances in 2020 and 2021,
the committee continues its work until the next Annual General Meeting
which will (hopefully) take place in 2022.